President LYNN MATSUBARA Torrance
Vice President ALLAN GOYA Los Angeles
Secretary LYNNE TOMITA Westminster
Treasurer JERI ANDO Gardena
Sergeant-At-Arms JERRY ARMSTRONG Mission Hills
Membership Coordinator STACEE KOSAKA Montebello


There is a minimum of three (3) Board of Director meetings a year, with the annual meeting (elections) held in May each year. All Nikkei League Representatives are welcome and encouraged to attend all meetings to help distribute information regarding the organization back to the members.


The elected officers shall consist of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Sergeant-at-Arms. The office of President and Treasurer shall be elected in even years and the office of Vice President, Secretary and Sergeant-at-Arms shall be elected in odd years. Officers may be re-elected to the same office previously held, or elected to any other office. Any member shall be eligible to hold office, except that the President shall have held prior office.

The election of Officers shall be held at the Annual Meeting. The term of office is two (2) years and can be extended longer or removed by cause with majority vote. All elected officers shall assume office on AUGUST 1.

Nominees must be current NBA card holders in good standing with the USBC and be currently bowling in an approved SCNBA Nikkei league. A working knowledge of USBC rules is helpful and can be available to attend meetings on the weekends and possibly on weeknights.

Nomination Form
Deadline: February 1

Lets Go Bowling!